Number of views: 2426
Monday 15 June 2015-03:18
AFC Media & Communications team announced that the deadline for accreditation application is July 26, 2015. 

FFIRI- Media wishing to cover this event must apply for accreditation online via their AFC Media Channel accounts.
To access the AFC Media Channel by click on
Media accreditation via the AFC Media Channel is only for the written press, websites, photographers and non-rights-holding TV and radio broadcasters.
The number of NRH accreditations for the AFC Futsal Club Championship 2015 will be limited and subject to confirmation closer to the event. 
Media representatives visiting Iran are advised that they may require a visa to enter the country and are responsible for making their own arrangements.

 It should be mentioned that the 12-team competition will be played from 31 July to 7 August, 2015, in Isfahan, Iran.
Group A: Tasisat Daryaei (IRN), Qadsia SC (KUW), Al Khaleej SC (UAE)
Group B: Nagoya Oceans (JPN), MFC Emgek (KGZ), Lokomotiv (UZB)
Group C: Chonburi Bluewave (THA), Al Rayyan SC (QAT), NAFT Al Wasat Club (IRQ)
Group D: Shenzen Nanling Tielang FC (CHN), Ban., k of Beirut, Thai Son Nam (VIE)

for more information or any question contact to